Staff

The Plainville-Southington Regional Health District has a professional and experienced staff dedicated to promoting optimal health and a healthy environment. You can reach our staff at (860) 276-6275.

Shane Lockwood
Director of Health
slockwood@pshd.org

Leana Gleicher
Administrative Assistant
gleicherl@southington.org

Marco Palmeri
Sr. Sanitarian
mpalmeri@pshd.org

Kate Kupstis
Sanitarian
kkupstis@pshd.org

Amy Scholz
Sanitarian
ascholz@pshd.org

Scott Cook
Sanitarian
scook@pshd.org

Dave Hunt
Emergency Response Coordinator
dhunt@pshd.org

Sue Jacozzi
Public Health Specialist
sjacozzi@pshd.org