Staff

The Plainville-Southington Regional Health District has a professional and experienced staff dedicated to promoting optimal health and a healthy environment. You can reach our staff at (860) 276-6275.

Shane Lockwood
Director of Health
lockwood@southington.org

Amy Scholz
Chief Sanitarian
scholza@southington.org

Lisa Bennett
Administrative Assistant
bennettl@southington.org

Scott Cook
Sanitarian
cooks@southington.org

Gabriella Watstein
Sanitarian
watsteing@southington.org

Bianca Maiorino
Sanitarian
maiorinob@southington.org

Dave Hunt
Emergency Response Coordinator
huntd@southington.org

Sue Jacozzi
Public Health Specialist
jacozzis@southington.org